SKT T1 Skins for Jhin, Ekko, Olaf, Syndra, Nami, and Zac Finally Kicks Off on the 7.13 PBE Cycle

Each year, Riot has been paying tribute to the winning team of their World Championship by releasing a skin set dedicated to them. And for this 7.13 PBE Cycle, the SKT skins for last year champions are finally being released: SKT Ekko, SKT Jhin, SKT Nami, SKT Olaf, SKT Syndra, and SKT Zac. Let’s check…