Skip to content
Home ยป Minecraft Releases Ducktales Adventure Map

Minecraft Releases Ducktales Adventure Map

Know the ducktales adventure map released by minecraft.

Mojang Studio has finally released the official Ducktales Adventure Map for Minecraft. The Ducktales-themed DLC will include skins and new quests and is currently available in the Minecraft Marketplace Store.

The Ducktales Adventure DLC is the latest Disney property to be featured in the Minecraft Universe, following Pirates of the Caribbean and Toy Story.

In an official announcement posted on Minecraft’s website, the Ducktales DLC will include the show’s most iconic locations. These places include the Duckburg City, the halls of McDuck Manor, Mount Neverest, and the legendary Pyramid of Toth-Ra. The DLC will also allow players to solve a mystery or rewrite history by playing as Huey, Dewey, Louie, Webby, or any of the other 30 characters available.

The Ducktales DLC will also feature two new storylines, multiple quests, and 50 new collectibles which players can display in the McDuck Trophy Room.

If you’re curious as to what the Ducktales Adventure DLC looks like, you can check out the video below:

Minecraft is a sandbox video game from Mojang Studio. It was first released for macOS, Linux, and Microsoft Windows OS in November 2011. The game has further been developed and can now be played on a gaming PC for an enhanced gaming experience.

Leave a Reply