Skip to content
Home » New Characters in Mortal Kombat 11 DLC Revealed

New Characters in Mortal Kombat 11 DLC Revealed

What are the revealed new characters in Mortal Kombat 11

NetherRealm Studios has revealed the new lineup of characters coming to

Mortal Kombat 11 as part of the Kombat Pack DLC. Aside from the discussed strongest characters in Mortal Kombat 11 before, there will be six characters joining the current roster, and each will be launched between this month and March 2020.

The six new DLC fighters are a mix of returning characters and guest characters from other known properties. These include Shang Tsung, Nightwolf, Terminator T-800, Sindel, Joker, and Spawn.

Characters like Shang Tsung, Nightwolf, and Sindel are all originally from the Mortal Kombat universe and will serve as returning characters. Terminator T-800, Joker, and Spawn, on the other hand, are from different media properties like Terminator, Batman, and Spawn. 

Both Shang Tsung and Nightwolf are available now, while the next four fighters will be released between October 2019 and March 2020. Here are their specific release dates:

  • Terminator T-800 – October 8, 2019
  • Sindel – November 26, 2019
  • Joker – January 28, 2020
  • Spawn – March 17, 2020

Aside from these characters, it is also expected that Fujin, Sheeva, and Ash might join the Mortal Kombat 11 roster in the future.Mortal Kombat 11 remains as one of the best-selling games of 2019 so far. The game was released last April 2019 for Microsoft Windows gaming PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch consoles.

Leave a Reply